BECOME A MEMBER

Become A Member

Porto Vita is a luxurious residential enclave along the Intracoastal Waterway in the heart of Aventura, with 367 units distributed in two high rises, two mid-rises, 26 Townhomes, a unique single home and a private marina.

As a resident of one of our 367 units at Porto Vita, you automatically become a member of Aventura’s most comprehensive and exclusive 5-Star Villa Grande Club, with its four dining venues, full service spa and world class amenities.

The Porto Vita Property Owners Association, Inc. ("POA") is the master association which manages all non-residential common areas and the Villa Grande Club.

Please contact us to find out more about prospective benefits and requirements of becoming a resident.


MASTER ASSOCIATION

Porto Vita POA

General Manager Bruno Macazaga • (305) 717-7201 • bmacazaga@villagrandeclub.com  
Executive Office Viviana Mas • (305) 717-7201 • vmas@villagrandeclub.com
Club Reception • (305) 935.9009 • frontdesk@villagrandeclub.com



LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS


Porto Vita North Tower Condominium

Building Manager David Konsens • (305) 932-4239 • david@portovitanorthtower.com 
Office 
Vicky Pineda • (305) 932-4239 • office@portovitanorthtower.com

Reception
 (305) 932-7611

Valet
 (305) 932-9594


Porto Vita South Tower Condominium

Manager Warren Raymond • (305) 692-5549  • warrenraymond@pvsouthtower.com
Office 
Philys Ingrasia • (305) 692-5549 • philys@pvsouthtower.com

Reception
 (305) 692-1920
Valet (305) 692-1922


Porto Vita Bella Vista North Condominium

Manager Gary Schwartz • (305) 466-7283 • bvn41@bellsouth.net
Reception (305) 931-6555


Porto Vita Bella Vista South Condominium

Manager Ann Lefkowitz • 954-926-2643 • ann.lefkowitz@fsresidential.com
Reception (305) 933-2945


Porto Vita Townhomes Homeowners Association

Manager Bruno Macazaga • (305) 717-7200 • bmacazaga@villagrandeclub.com
Office Viviana Mas • (305) 717-7201 • vmas@villagrandeclub.com


Porto Vita Marina

Manager Bruno Macazaga • (305) 717 7200 • bmacazaga@villagrandeclub.com
Dockmaster Carol Gonzalez • (305) 717-7203 • cgonzalez@villagrandeclub.com
Office Viviana Mas • (305) 717-7201 • vmas@villagrandeclub.com


image